My beautiful family!

October 11, 2010

This is me and my boys. I ♥ these guys so much.

More and more I’m finding that I really am the only female in a house full of boys: all the rough n’ tumbling, the farting, the loud noises of “cars crashing”, and dirt, grass and sand whenever Lucas comes in from outside. But I wouldn’t trade them for the world.

My blessings in the past few weeks:
Lucas said “I wuv you Mommy” for the first time without being prompted.
Caleb is cooing more and more everyday. It is the most precious sound.
Harold is working so hard at work, and school, but still goes the extra mile around the house (doing dishes, helping with the boys, and spending time with me)

Praise God from whom all blessings flow!

Leave a Reply

